MARKET CONTACT IS OUR CALLING


TelePro Group

3742 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, Illinois 60618

Phone: 773-463-3300
Fax: 312-873-3929
info@teleprogroup.com

Hours of Operation
Monday – Friday, 8:30AM – 5:00PM


Interested in our services? Give us a call, or, let us call you.

General Inquiries:
For general inquiries, Please call 773-463-3300
Or, email inquiry to TelePro management at:
info@teleprogroup.com

Service inquiries:

Reid M. Johnson
President
773-463-3300
reid@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Reid Johnson

Billing or Payroll questions:

Jean V. Scott
Partner, Finance & Administration
773-463-3300
jean@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Jean Scott

Job Assignments & Placements:

Curt Johnson
Partner, Staffing Operations
773-463-3300
curt@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Curt Johnson

Keath Multhauf
Staffing & Recruiting Associate
847-410-9039
keath@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Keath Multhauf

Internal Managed Services:

Lauren Johnson
Project Manager
773-741-0072
lauren@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Lauren Johnson

Gary March
Project Consultant
312-568-7204
gary@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Gary March

Andrea A. Cardona
Marketing & Database Coordinator
773-463-3300
andrea@teleprogroup.com
LinkedIn Profile for Andrea Cardona

reCAPTCHA is required.

TelePro Group respects your privacy. TelePro Group will never share any information you provide (name, telephone number, postal address, email address, etc.) with any other company or organization. The information you provide us will be kept confidential and will only be used to support your continued customer relationship with TelePro Group.